Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Highlands Today launched in August 1996, with a distinct focus on local news in Highlands County. Daily readership of the Highlands Today/Tampa Tribune combination is 41,200 and 67,700 adults are reached on Sunday. Highlands Today can be delivered with The Tampa Tribune or as a solo product. Highlands Today and The Tampa Tribune are Tampa Media Group newspapers.

Editor & Publisher Richard Hensley
rhensley@highlandstoday.com

Vice President of Sales & Marketing Cliff Yeazel
cyeazel@highlandstoday.com

Administrative Assistant, Michael Henry
mhenry@highlandstoday.com

Circulation Director, Vince Liles
vliles@highlandstoday.com

City Editor, Pallavi Agarwal
pagarwal@highlandstoday.com

News Systems Editor, Donna Scherlacher
dscherlacher@highlandstoday.com

Photographer, Ryan Pelham
rpelham@highlandstoday.com

Special Projects Coordinator, Karen Clogston
kclogston@highlandstoday.com


Reporters

Jay Meisel
jmeisel@highlandstoday.com

Marc Valero
mvalero@highlandstoday.com

Gary Pinnell
gpinnell@highlandstoday.com

Paul Catala
pcatala@highlandstoday.com

Sports Editor, Mark Pinson
mpinson@highlandstoday.com

Sports Reporter Allen Moody
gmoody@highlandstoday.com

News Assistant, Adrienne Gonnella
agonnella@highlandstoday.com


Highlands Today

A Tampa Media Group Newspaper
315 U.S. 27 N.
Sebring, FL 33870

Main Switchboard:
(863) 386-5800 or 1-800-645-3423

Home or Mail Delivery:
(863) 386-5800 or 1-800-645-3423

Circulation: Hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday-Friday. To report a missed paper, call (863) 386-5800 or (after hours/weekends) 1-800-282-5588.

Click here to subscribe to Highlands Today.

News and Editorial:
(863) 386-5800 or 1-800-645-3423

News and Editorial FAX:
(863) 382-2509

Email:
highlandstoday@highlandstoday.com

Classified Advertising:
1-800-552-3898

Advertising and Marketing:
(863) 386-5844 or 1-800-645-3423

Advertising and Marketing FAX:
1-(813) 579-9258

Email:
classifieds@highlandstoday.com

Retail Advertising Email:
retailads@highlandstoday.com

Part of the Tribune family of products

© 2014 TAMPA MEDIA GROUP, LLC